KERRYMUSIC online store

The home of irish music in the southwest...


The home of irish music in the southwest...

crystal swing

All transactions on this website are handled by PAYPAL, the worlds biggest online e-commerce facilitator.  Offering secure transactions for purchasers with more ways to pay and control over your shopping purchases.

the best of

17 tracks featuring all their hits including ‘he drinks tequila’ and many more including 7 new tracks from the band.

about usAbout_Us.html
  1. 1.   The Hucklebuck 

2.    He Drinks Tequila

3.    Sun Still Shines

4.    I Gave My Wedding Dress Away

5.    The Hills of Donegal

6.    I Only Want To be With You

7.    Simply the Best

8.    My Donegal

9.    Good Hearted Woman

10.    Time To Swing

11.    Suspicious Minds

12.    Galway Girl

13.    From a Jack to a King

14.    Man, I Feel Like A Woman

15.    Let’s Twist Again

16.    Hucklebuck Is Back

  1. 17.   Rockin’ Around the
       Christmas Tree